St. Coleman Catholic School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

St. Coleman Catholic School

Celebrate Catholic Schools Week

Sunday, January 29 - February 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

St. Coleman Catholic School

All School Mass

Wednesday, February 1 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Thursday

3

February 3 Friday

St. Coleman Catholic School

Early Dismissal 1pm

Friday, February 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

St. Coleman Catholic School

All School Mass

Wednesday, February 8 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Thursday

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

14

February 14 Tuesday

15

February 15 Wednesday

St. Coleman Catholic School

All School Mass

Wednesday, February 15 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Thursday

St. Coleman Catholic School

Confirmation Retreat

Thursday, February 16 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Friday

St. Coleman Catholic School

ITALIAN FESTIVAL

Friday, February 17 - February 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

St. Coleman Catholic School

Early Dismissal 1pm

Friday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

St. Coleman Catholic School

ITALIAN FESTIVAL

Friday, February 17 - February 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Monday

St. Coleman Catholic School

NO SCHOOL: Presidents Day

Monday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

St. Coleman Catholic School

TERRA NOVA TESTING

Tuesday, February 21 - February 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Wednesday

St. Coleman Catholic School

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

St. Coleman Catholic School

All School Mass

Wednesday, February 22 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

St. Coleman Catholic School

TERRA NOVA TESTING

Monday, February 27 - March 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Tuesday