St. Coleman Catholic School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

2

December 2 Friday

St. Coleman Catholic School

Early Dismissal 1pm

Friday, December 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

St. Coleman Catholic School

Santa Claus is coming...

Sunday, December 4 @ 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

St. Coleman Catholic School

Feast of St. Nicholas

Tuesday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

St. Coleman Catholic School

All School Mass

Wednesday, December 7 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Thursday

St. Coleman Catholic School

Feast of the Immaculate Conception

Thursday, December 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Friday

St. Coleman Catholic School

Flicks on the Field: ELF

Friday, December 9 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

13

December 13 Tuesday

14

December 14 Wednesday

St. Coleman Catholic School

All School Mass

Wednesday, December 14 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Thursday

16

December 16 Friday

St. Coleman Catholic School

RE-Registration OPEN

Friday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

20

December 20 Tuesday

21

December 21 Wednesday

St. Coleman Catholic School

All School Mass

Wednesday, December 21 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

St. Coleman Catholic School

Christmas Program

Wednesday, December 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Thursday

St. Coleman Catholic School

Full Day of School - UPDATE

Thursday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Friday

St. Coleman Catholic School

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Friday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Saturday

St. Coleman Catholic School

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Sunday

St. Coleman Catholic School

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Monday

St. Coleman Catholic School

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Monday, December 26 - December 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday