St. Coleman Catholic School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

2

September 2 Friday

St. Coleman Catholic School

Early Dismissal 1pm

Friday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

St. Coleman Catholic School

NO SCHOOL: Labor Day

Monday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

September 6 Tuesday

7

September 7 Wednesday

St. Coleman Catholic School

All School Mass

Wednesday, September 7 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Thursday

St. Coleman Catholic School

Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Thursday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Friday

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

St. Coleman Catholic School

Welcome Back Tailgate - RESCHEDULED

Sunday, September 11 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

September 12 Monday

13

September 13 Tuesday

St. Coleman Catholic School

School Pictures

Tuesday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Wednesday

St. Coleman Catholic School

Early Dismissal 1pm

Wednesday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

St. Coleman Catholic School

All School Mass

Wednesday, September 14 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Thursday

16

September 16 Friday

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

20

September 20 Tuesday

21

September 21 Wednesday

St. Coleman Catholic School

NO School Mass - UPDATE

Wednesday, September 21 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Thursday

23

September 23 Friday

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

27

September 27 Tuesday

28

September 28 Wednesday

St. Coleman Catholic School

All School Mass

Wednesday, September 28 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Thursday

30

September 30 Friday